Well, it’s the first day of the Zero to Hero Blogger Challenge and today I’m going to tell you who I am and why I’m here. First off, my name is Josh. I live on the planet Earth and inhabit a small part of the Western Hemisphere in a country known as the United States of America. I take refuge in the second biggest state in this nation; Texas, and no I’m not a cowboy who rides a shiny black stallion, I’m just a teenage kid trying to get through high-school the “highlight” of my life.

Now that you know who I am, you might be wondering why I’m here. I took it upon myself to make a personal New Year’s Resolution; to start a blog. I know, it seems kind of strange for someone, especially a teenage dude to start a blog as part of a resolution, but I need a place to write my thoughts and life events. I found out I don’t want to be a part of the daily bustle “the average teenage life”, I want to be something bigger, something even more special… and that’s why I decided to start this blog.

